Advertisement
Advertisement

Contact

Retail Sector is published by Mulberry Media from London. Our address is Orion House, 5 Upper St Martin’s Ln, West End, London WC2H 9EA. To reach any of our expert contributors or any member of the team, drop us an email or give us a call.

The fastest way to resolve most queries is by submitting a ticket at www.mulberrymedia.co.uk/customers where your query willl be automatically forwarded to the right team and desk.

All Mulberry Media staff can be reached via the switchboard on 020 3350 1300.


Editorial 

Editor – Michael Northcott – mjn@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Online Editor – Lewis Catchpole – lewis@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Deputy Online Editor – Heather Sandlin – heather@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Reporter – Corina Duma – corina@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Trainee Reporter – Liam Moran – liam@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Trainee Reporter – Cynera Rodricks – cynera@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Trainee Reporter – Sofia Floris – sofia@mulberrymedia.co.uk


Production 

Production Manager – copy@mulberrymedia.co.uk


Accounts / Subscriptions / Customer Service

Please visit www.mulberrymedia.co.uk/customers and submit a ticket.

All tickets are answered within one working day.


Back to top button